Sun Prairie Optimist Club
  Bringing out the Best in Kids
 
View District Site
   


       
 
 
 
Home
 
Meetings
Events
Join
About


You are invited. Join Us!
   May 2018   
S M T W T F S
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 

District Conferences

View Details SWIS 4th Quarter Convention 2017-2018 | View Details
Radisson Hotel West, Milwaukee, WI 53226
Friday, August 3, 2018, 7 :00 PM, Saturday, August 4. 2018, 8:30 - 4:00 PM
Registration Opens: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Last Day To Register: Tuesday, July 31, 2018

View Details SWIS 1st Quarter Conference 2018-2019 | View Details
Heidel House, Green Lake, WI
Friday, Oct. 12, 7:00 PM, Saturday, Oct. 13, 7:30 - 4:00 PM
Registration Opens: Monday, August 27, 2018
Last Day To Register: Tuesday, October 9, 2018

View Details SWIS 2nd Quarter Conference 2018-2019 | View Details
QBE Sun Prairie, 1 General Drive, Sun Prairie
Friday, Feb 15 at 7 PM. Conf: Sat, Feb 16, 8:30 - 4 PM
Registration Opens: Friday, January 4, 2019
Last Day To Register: Tuesday, February 12, 2019

View Details SWIS 3rd Quarter Conference 2018-2019 | View Details
Kalahari, Wisconsin Dells
Fri May 10, 7:00 PM, Sat May 11, 8:30 - 4:00
Registration Opens: Friday, April 5, 2019
Last Day To Register: Tuesday, May 7, 2019

View Details SWIS 4th Quarter Convention 2018-2019 | View Details
Radisson Hotel West, Milwaukee, WI 53226
Friday, August 10 7:00 PM, Saturday August 11, 8:30 - 4:00 PM
Registration Opens: Friday, July 5, 2019
Last Day To Register: Tuesday, August 6, 2019

  Powered by ClubUX
© 2018 All Rights Reserved
   

Optimist

Home   |   Meetings   |   Events   |   Join   |   About  
Privacy Policy   |   Terms of Use   |   Sponsor Us   |   Login
© 2018 All Rights Reserved | ISADEX Web Design | Stoughton, WI USA


ClubUX